Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Fruits And Vegetables - Jens Pressure Cooker Pot Roast

A pressure cooker is a must for making a tough roast tender. In our large family when I was growing up, this was everyone's most-requested birthday dinner. When my mother was reducing her household size for a move, she gave me her pressure cooker, and I am now teaching my children to make this favorite as well.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Breakfast And Brunch - Herman Coffee Cake

A cinnamon-pecan sourdough coffee cake with brown sugar and raisins is finished with a brown sugar glaze, resulting in a scrumptious breakfast delight.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Pasta - Noodle Kugel Dairy

A slightly sweet egg noodle kugel makes a lovely side dish for a dairy meal, or for a light brunch or lunch.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Herbs And Spices - Basil Vinaigrette Dressing

Bracknell Strip Clubs
Easy to make vinaigrette dressing especially good with summer salads.

Meat And Poultry - Barbeque Pork Two Ways

Easy and delicious! Pork shoulder, slow-cooked or simmered on the stovetop with onion and spices. Serve hot in sandwich buns.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Main Dish - Bbq Pork For Sandwiches

Mouth-watering pork cooked in a slow cooker with beef broth served with barbecue sauce.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Herbs And Spices - Granola Bars Iii

Absolutely delicious! Granola bars with honey, nuts and raisins. These make a great snack!

Bread - Challah I

This is a Jewish egg bread, often braided for a beautiful presentation. Top it with sesame or poppy seeds or try adding raisins to the batter for a special touch.

Monday, June 15, 2015

Salad - Orange Buttermilk Salad

A refreshing chilled salad with orange gelatin, pineapple, buttermilk, and whipped cream.

Bread - Quick And Easy Spinach Bread

If you like garlic and spinach, this one's for you! You can use it as an appetizer (sliced) or just cut in half and serve with pasta sauce for dipping. It makes a meal for two!

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Main Dish - Corn Dogs

Hot dogs are skewered on sticks, dipped in corn batter, and then fried to a golden brown.

Friday, June 12, 2015

Pasta - Sun Dried Tomato Basil Orzo

Basil and sun-dried tomato add flavor and zing to this simple yet delicious pasta salad recipe. It's perfect for picnics, and great served warm or cold.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Primitives Kathy Sleigh Packed Father

Primitives By Kathy Sleigh Was All Packed Dear Father Box Sign

Fruits And Vegetables - Steak And Kale Soup

New Haven Nude
A simple soup of leftover steak, robust kale, vegetable juice and savory seasonings makes a perfect quick and easy meal.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Seafood - Steamed Fish With Ginger

Garlic and soy sauce provide the main flavors for this quick-and-easy halibut recipe. Smoking hot oil is poured over the top of the fish before serving to provide flavor and crispness.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Seafood - Healthier Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Using less oil, this quick and easy marinated and grilled shrimp is healthier, but still bursts with flavor from tomato sauce, vinegar, and cayenne pepper.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Clorful Abstract Painting Decoration Unstretch

5 Pics Clorful Lines Abstract Lines Modern Art 100% Hand Painted Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Deco Home Decoration

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Appetizers And Snacks - Bacon Ranch Cheese Ball

Cream cheese flavored with Ranch dressing, bacon, Cheddar, and green onion is formed into a ball and rolled in chopped nuts. This cheese ball will be the hit of your next office party!

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Seafood - Shirleys Maine Clam Chowder

This is a rich clam chowder, but not as thick and pasty as some. Fresh shucked clams are recommended, but you may also use canned clams.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Soups Stews And Chili - Slow Cooker Chile Verde

Chile Verde the easy way. A delightful blend of Mexican favorites without all of the hard work.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Meat And Poultry - Glazed Ham

A raw ham is slow roasted, then seasoned with a sweet smoky sauce during the last hour to make a memorable meal with little actual work involved.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Bread - Buttermilk Wheat Bread

The soft bread made with buttermilk smells great right out of the bread machine!